Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Pest Control Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | ALPHARETTA GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA

KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 80 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Summer Mays on Allgood Pest Solutions

Excellent service!

Pest Extermination

5 Stars

January 6, 2020 by Steve G on Allgood Pest Solutions

I have observed that by getting the quarterly pest control treatments it has stopped any pest issues. I am pleased that when a pest does decide to be a problem it only takes a phone call to receive excellent service to eliminate any issue. My thanks to the professional service tech that takes his time and listens to any concerns I might have about current issues.

Professionalism at its BEST!!!

5 Stars

November 24, 2019 by Joel & Donna on Allgood Pest Solutions

We highly recommend Allgood Pest Solutions. We have had two very professional technicians, Paul Cardin and Duane Brown. These technicians are informative, knowledgeable, and courteous. They always call in advance to let us know when they are coming to our home and arrived promptly. They do a superb and thorough pest treatment each and every time. Anytime we have ask them to come treat a pest problem, in between our regular scheduled treatments, they have do so in a very timely manner. We give these technicians a top rating. We also appreciate the professional job that Ron Bolinger has provided in performing our inspections. Just like the technicians he is informative, knowledgeable, and courteous. He calls to schedule an appointment and arrives promptly. He takes his time and does a thorough inspection inside and out, and under the crawl spaces. All in all we are very pleased with the services we have received from Allgood Pest Solutions.

We have used Allgood for over 15 years

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by T McFerrin on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have used Allgood for over 15 years and have always found their techs to be friendly, courteous and very professional. We have had all three of their divisions , pest control, termite control and wild life control to work on our house and have been very pleased with their work. We have recommended Allgood to friends in our neighborhood who were looking for a good Pest Control company and we will continue to do so.

4 Stars

November 17, 2019 by Cynthia Russell on Allgood Pest Solutions


Very happy!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Justin on Allgood Pest Solutions

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Allgood. I also have a great relationship with my service guy (David) who comes to my house. He's very informative and never makes me feel like a nuisance when I ask questions or have problems.

Allgood Pest Solutions

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Sandra on Allgood Pest Solutions

Have used Allgood Pest Solutions for more than 10years. They have always been professional, prompt, and customer oriented. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Good service

4 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Angela garrett on Allgood Pest Solutions

Technician great always friendly and try’s to please me. I have been with Allgood for many years and feel very good about my service.

Ronnie Brown

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Sharan Sitton on Allgood Pest Solutions

We love our Pest Controller, Ronnie Brown. He definitely cares about our pest needs and is so kind and helpful, always ready to explain when we have questions.

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Mrs Frost on Allgood Pest Solutions

James is always courteous and efficient. Thank you James. Mrs Frost

Ryan is outstanding,

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Harry on Allgood Pest Solutions

Thanks for all your attention to detail Ryan

Great people & service

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Jennifer on Allgood Pest Solutions


Great Service!

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Elaine Anderson on Allgood Pest Solutions

My representative, Wayne, is the best! Very professional and thorough, as well as accommodating and informative.

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Martha Negrete on Allgood Pest Solutions

Es una compañía muy sería, las personas que vinieron a checar el problema en casa fueron muy respetuosos y amables, y si me resolvieron el problema estoy muy satisfecha

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Tim Morris on Allgood Pest Solutions


Allgood All Professional

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Gerald C Pett on Allgood Pest Solutions

Exceptional service and excellent results! None better!

Consistent

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Larry Bowers on Allgood Pest Solutions

We've used ALLGOOD for the 11 years we've lived in LaGrange. We moved here from Wisconsin, so we weren't/aren't familiar with all the Southern critters. Ronnie Brown, our PC Tech, has always been great at explaining the "What is THAT?", thorough service, and a friendly attitude.

Dependable excellent service

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Bonnie K on Allgood Pest Solutions

Service has been excellent. Knowledgeable and friendly providers.

5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by Laura on Allgood Pest Solutions

Very thorough and nice guy!

Technician was prompt friendly and very knowledgeable. Will recommend this company as much as possible.. Rates are responsible and everyone from the office people to the field techs were extremely helpful

5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by Corrine on Allgood Pest Solutions

Total Reviews: 80