Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053

Now Hiring Pest Control Specialists Apply Here

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | ALPHARETTA GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA | MACON GA

KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 877 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 25, 2021 by Angela Saenger on Allgood Pest Solutions

Reasonable rates. Very helpful technician. He explained everything thoroughly.

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Jordan Winters on Allgood Pest Solutions

David is incredibly personable and knowledgeable. He is hands down the best technician we have ever had with any pest control company!

5 Stars

October 15, 2021 by Steve Howell on Allgood Pest Solutions

Everything was perfect. David did a super job and he was very friendly and professional! Thank you!

5 Stars

October 14, 2021 by Ian Hughes on Allgood Pest Solutions


Fabulous customer service

5 Stars

October 8, 2021 by Customer on Allgood Pest Solutions

We had AllGood come out to inspect a snakeskin we found in the AC vent. Leslie Small came out and did the inspection. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional! Would definitely recommend!!

Great service!

5 Stars

September 30, 2021 by Calvin Williams on Allgood Pest Solutions

Jim Farley is terrific! He helped me with two houses, driving all over to do so, and facilitated multiple services at both houses. He explained the services and gave personal service to us. Great Job!!

5 Stars

September 30, 2021 by David moake on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

September 29, 2021 by Cliff Kendel on Allgood Pest Solutions

Technician is great and friendly

4 Stars

September 28, 2021 by Kristina&Josh Villareal on Allgood Pest Solutions

Paul was very detailed and efficient

5 Stars

September 22, 2021 by Thom Wynn on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have never had a bad experience with AllGood or our Service Technician, David. David is knowledgeable, responsive, professional and very polite. If I'm starting a business, David is the first guy I hire, no matter what the product or service. He's the ideal employee. Five Stars is not enough.

5 Stars

September 21, 2021 by Jimmy Locklear on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Joe Warshol on Allgood Pest Solutions

Paul our technician was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable came to our house earlier than expected because I mentioned the earlier the better and bam he was there early. Ron the salesman also is very helpful did exactly what he told us.

5 Stars

September 14, 2021 by Charley Malmquist on Allgood Pest Solutions


4 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Henry Frank on Allgood Pest Solutions


Excellent Service

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Peggy Casey on Allgood Pest Solutions

Ebenezer Ofori serviced our property today and I think he was the most thorough of all technicians we have had. He was polite as well as hard working. I hope he does our service next time.

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Dan Rachi on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Dan Rachi on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Vicki Gadolin on Allgood Pest Solutions

Been a customer of Allgood for a long time. The service is very good and reliable.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Chris Close on Allgood Pest Solutions

I’ve been a customer of AllGood for nearly a year not and have my home service quarterly to prevent insects. They’ve always been courteous and fair. I had a recent billing issue where I was mistakenly charged twice due to a credit card on file expiring and they were quick to resolve the issue in a timely manner. I really appreciate the customer service and their acknowledgment to correct the issue.

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Cecelia Logue on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have been using Allgood since 1999. The reason that we stay with the company, are Chase and Lee. Both technicians are professional and take really good care of us. We just had a termite inspection completed, Chase notified us about a leaky pipe in our crawlspace. I really appreciate how consistently kind and professional he is.
Total Reviews: 877