Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Pest Control Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | ALPHARETTA GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA | MACON GA

KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 101 reviews

Individual Reviews


Customer Service

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Fred Toplin on Allgood Pest Solutions

Tony provided great Customer service and arrived just as he said.

David Baginski

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Bonnie on Allgood Pest Solutions

Allgood was the service used when we purchased our home 14 years ago. They have been the best and the service has been outstanding. Always there if you need them and David is not only friendly and easy to talk to but goes the extra distance to keep our house bug free!! Thank you!!!

Feedback

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Lenox Park Aprtments on Allgood Pest Solutions

Chase is our specialist and he is awesome. Our residents think he is great and so do we!!

All good pest

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Larry on Allgood Pest Solutions

Brad Lee and David were very professional and courteous and supplied a great service which was so much needed.

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by McCord Becky on Allgood Pest Solutions

I have used Allgood for years and have been totally satisfied. This week, Chris Graham treated my yard for mosquitos; he was so professional and knowledgeable!! It's nice to have a great person looking after my yard ~

Jeff is wonderful !

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by chihiro oguchi on Allgood Pest Solutions

We really appreciate that he is always on time ! He always wear shoes cover from before pandemic. Give us explanation what he is doing and makes us comfortable. Thank you so much !!

5 Stars

May 24, 2020 by K on Allgood Pest Solutions

We've been using All Good Pest Solutions company for at least a decade. They're great at their job and are reliable. Whenever we see any bugs between services, we call them and they come within a day or two to spray. We refer them with confidence.

5 Stars

May 22, 2020 by Mallory Gant on Allgood Pest Solutions

Tony is the man! Great service and awesome technician. Tony was so heplful and suggestive to help solve my issues. I just bought a new home and he showed me all potential entry places for bugs and recommended how to fix. He spent the extra time answering all my questions and he did an amazing job. Thanks for sending such a great technician!

Job well done

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Howard R on Allgood Pest Solutions


live pest removal

5 Stars

April 10, 2020 by Debbie Lynn on Allgood Pest Solutions

Brad Lee was the greatest! Very effective and courteous!

Great customer service

5 Stars

April 9, 2020 by Jake Marbury on Allgood Pest Solutions

Anthony is our tech in Braselton and he does an excellent job. He is great at communicating exactly what he’s doing, and also why and where he is doing it. He is helping us to make the best of a situation we don’t want to be in (moving into a home that has bugs in it!) by making us feel confident that you guys will be there for us to solve the problems we come across. Never a bad attitude and very knowledgeable. Thank you!!

Henry Frank is outstanding!

5 Stars

March 30, 2020 by Debra Clapp on Allgood Pest Solutions

Henry Frank is wonderful. He is professional, dependable and a pleasure to work with. He makes my service as stress free as possible. Resa Callum in the scheduling office is also great in helping me get things scheduled each month.

5 Stars

March 22, 2020 by Harvey Lockaby on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

March 20, 2020 by Yvette Arnold on Allgood Pest Solutions

Quality company, honest and efficient. We were pleased with our inspector Daryl, who did a good job in explaining all of the products that they offer. We purchased a Sentricon system and it's nice to have peace of mind. I would recommend them to anyone.

Henry Frank

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Penny Shiflett on Allgood Pest Solutions

Henry does an excellent job....very particular. He is polite , prompt and considerate.

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by DB on Allgood Pest Solutions


Pest Control Specialist

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Mary Horne on Allgood Pest Solutions

David Dutton is the Pest Control Specialist who comes to my home quarterly for pest control maintenance. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and readily answers my questions. David works quietly allowing me to continue my work from home duties. I am very confident in the work David does and respect his knowledge.

Paul is outstanding!!

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Jim and Connie Tallent on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have been a customer of Allgood for over 2 years and are very satisfied! Paul has always been very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Each visit, he asks if we have any pest control concerns and answers any questions we have about our pest control. We highly recommend Allgood, and Paul to anyone looking for a pest control company!

Great Service, Excellent Technician

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Adam Keeble on Allgood Pest Solutions

We've been a customer with Allgood for a few years now and David Dutton has been our technician for most of that time. I cannot say enough good things about this young man. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, providing excellent service and helpful advice with such a positive and happy demeanor. We have gotten to know him personally over the years and he is an all-around fantastic person which Allgood is fortunate to have as an employee and representative of their company. We have an annual service agreement with Allgood for pest control and termite bond and I feel that the price is reasonable and more than fair for the excellent service that we receive. Keep up the good work David!

These guys were great

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Adrian Adams on Allgood Pest Solutions

Excellent Service!
Total Reviews: 101