Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Pest Control Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | CUMMING GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA

CHATTANOOGA TN | KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 12 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great Service

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Michael Toelkes on Allgood Pest Solutions

Rob Alexander did a great job servicing our property. He answered all my questions. He was prompt, neat, courteous and a pleasure to work with!

Solid Service

5 Stars

June 7, 2019 by Steve on Allgood Pest Solutions

Jason Johnson has been taking care of pest control at my house for several years. He is professional, personable and always on time. He consults with me to ask if I am seeing any pests in the house then sets about his duties. He is a credit to his profession and a great asset for your company.

Louis Crift

5 Stars

May 29, 2019 by TONY BOUIE on Allgood Pest Solutions

Allgood has been an excellent pest control company. Your technician Louis Crift is always on time. He's reliable and a true professional. Louis is very knowledgeable about his job. He is able to address all my pest control concerns. Louis is very cordial and friendly. Louis is an outstanding employee and a credit to to Allgood company.

Couldn’t be happier with Sean

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Sam Lanham on Allgood Pest Solutions

Sean Simmons has been our representative for years. We have always been very pleased with trusting Sean Simmons.We have had Allgood for years and quite pleased with on time service, and with their professional knowledge.

Great Service & Technician

5 Stars

April 13, 2019 by Mark & Linda Johnston on Allgood Pest Solutions

We would just like to recognize our service technician Tony Gochett who has been servicing our residence for the past year. He has done such a thorough job, is always friendly & professional, and goes out of his way to make sure we're happy with the results. We have been customers of Allgood since we moved here in 2011, and have never had a problem with pests. Thank you!

Rob Alexander

5 Stars

March 23, 2019 by Jim Gordon on Allgood Pest Solutions

Rob Alexander has been our Allgood Pest Solutions for about 3 yrs. He and his company have always been very customer focused and knowledgeable. Yesterday I called Rob with an ant problem in our kitchen. He literally was at our front door in 15 minutes to address the problem. Rob is a model employee who has been supported by a solid company. I recommend both Rob and Allgood for all pest control needs. Jim Gordon

Quarterly Pest Control Service

5 Stars

March 8, 2019 by Dorothy Myers on Allgood Pest Solutions

Matthew was definitely thorough. He arrived as he said he would. Did an attic inspection too. I was definitely pleased with his service!

extremely satisfied

5 Stars

February 10, 2019 by Darla Heeter on Allgood Pest Solutions

I have been with Allgood for several years. I have never had an issue with them returning to do work if there is a problem. My tech, Warren, will go out of his way to make sure I have been taken care of. I am able to schedule appointments that work with my sometimes difficult schedule. They are responsive and have gone the extra mile. I have been extremely satisfied with their customer service and their over all general caring attitude about keeping my home pest free.

Allgood is a terrific company with caring, capable and dependable employees.

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Terri Goulard Henningson on Allgood Pest Solutions

After Christmas, we had our regularly scheduled maintenance appt, and I mentioned that I’d noticed some bugs that looked a bit like ants, but were not ants. To my horror, they were baby roaches! Chris (our technician) sprayed them, and told me if they returned to call the company, and he’d come back out. The naughty bugs decided to make a comeback, and Chris immediately came back out to eradicate the issue. He also set up a follow up appointment (7-10 days out) to make sure the problem was resolved permanently. I love the business model of Allgood-giving the customer the same technician time after time. It really creates a feeling of trust. Chris is so very personable, genuinely cares, and took care of the bugs! Allgood is a terrific company with caring, capable and dependable employees.

I couldn’t be happier with the service!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by Esther C. Kane on Allgood Pest Solutions

I just wanted to give a shout out to the great service I'm getting from Allgood Pest Solutions. My tech, Jay "spider man" is awesome and I couldn't be happier with the service!!

5 Stars

November 13, 2018 by Reyna on Allgood Pest Solutions

The best company for pest control needs and the technicians have the utmost respect for your home!

5 Stars

March 13, 2018 by George on Allgood Pest Solutions

Zane was on time , very thorough, and double checked that our termite bond was still in effect. Great customer service experience! Highly recommend.
Total Reviews: 12