The health and safety of our customers is of paramount importance to us. Learn more about our response to COVID-19.
Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Pest Control Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | ALPHARETTA GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA | MACON GA

KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 87 reviews

Individual Reviews


Henry Frank

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Penny Shiflett on Allgood Pest Solutions

Henry does an excellent job....very particular. He is polite , prompt and considerate.

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by DB on Allgood Pest Solutions


Pest Control Specialist

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Mary Horne on Allgood Pest Solutions

David Dutton is the Pest Control Specialist who comes to my home quarterly for pest control maintenance. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and readily answers my questions. David works quietly allowing me to continue my work from home duties. I am very confident in the work David does and respect his knowledge.

Paul is outstanding!!

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Jim and Connie Tallent on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have been a customer of Allgood for over 2 years and are very satisfied! Paul has always been very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Each visit, he asks if we have any pest control concerns and answers any questions we have about our pest control. We highly recommend Allgood, and Paul to anyone looking for a pest control company!

Great Service, Excellent Technician

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Adam Keeble on Allgood Pest Solutions

We've been a customer with Allgood for a few years now and David Dutton has been our technician for most of that time. I cannot say enough good things about this young man. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, providing excellent service and helpful advice with such a positive and happy demeanor. We have gotten to know him personally over the years and he is an all-around fantastic person which Allgood is fortunate to have as an employee and representative of their company. We have an annual service agreement with Allgood for pest control and termite bond and I feel that the price is reasonable and more than fair for the excellent service that we receive. Keep up the good work David!

These guys were great

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Adrian Adams on Allgood Pest Solutions

Excellent Service!

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Harvey Lockaby on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Summer Mays on Allgood Pest Solutions

Excellent service!

Pest Extermination

5 Stars

January 6, 2020 by Steve G on Allgood Pest Solutions

I have observed that by getting the quarterly pest control treatments it has stopped any pest issues. I am pleased that when a pest does decide to be a problem it only takes a phone call to receive excellent service to eliminate any issue. My thanks to the professional service tech that takes his time and listens to any concerns I might have about current issues.

Professionalism at its BEST!!!

5 Stars

November 24, 2019 by Joel & Donna on Allgood Pest Solutions

We highly recommend Allgood Pest Solutions. We have had two very professional technicians, Paul Cardin and Duane Brown. These technicians are informative, knowledgeable, and courteous. They always call in advance to let us know when they are coming to our home and arrived promptly. They do a superb and thorough pest treatment each and every time. Anytime we have ask them to come treat a pest problem, in between our regular scheduled treatments, they have do so in a very timely manner. We give these technicians a top rating. We also appreciate the professional job that Ron Bolinger has provided in performing our inspections. Just like the technicians he is informative, knowledgeable, and courteous. He calls to schedule an appointment and arrives promptly. He takes his time and does a thorough inspection inside and out, and under the crawl spaces. All in all we are very pleased with the services we have received from Allgood Pest Solutions.

We have used Allgood Pest Solutions for over 15 years

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by T McFerrin on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have used Allgood Pest Solutions for over 15 years and have always found their techs to be friendly, courteous and very professional. We have had all three of their divisions , pest control, termite control and wild life control to work on our house and have been very pleased with their work. We have recommended Allgood Pest Solutions to friends in our neighborhood who were looking for a good Pest Control company and we will continue to do so.

4 Stars

November 17, 2019 by Cynthia Russell on Allgood Pest Solutions


Very happy!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Justin on Allgood Pest Solutions

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Allgood Pest Solutions. I also have a great relationship with my service guy (David) who comes to my house. He's very informative and never makes me feel like a nuisance when I ask questions or have problems.

Allgood Pest Solutions

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Sandra on Allgood Pest Solutions

Have used Allgood Pest Solutions for more than 10years. They have always been professional, prompt, and customer oriented. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Good service

4 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Angela garrett on Allgood Pest Solutions

Technician great always friendly and try’s to please me. I have been with Allgood Pest Solutions for many years and feel very good about my service.

Ronnie Brown

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Sharan Sitton on Allgood Pest Solutions

We love our Pest Controller, Ronnie Brown. He definitely cares about our pest needs and is so kind and helpful, always ready to explain when we have questions.

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Mrs Frost on Allgood Pest Solutions

James is always courteous and efficient. Thank you James. Mrs Frost

Ryan is outstanding,

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Harry on Allgood Pest Solutions

Thanks for all your attention to detail Ryan

Great people & service

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Jennifer on Allgood Pest Solutions


Great Service!

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Elaine Anderson on Allgood Pest Solutions

My representative, Wayne, is the best! Very professional and thorough, as well as accommodating and informative.
Total Reviews: 87