Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053
Get up to $50 off* See deals View our special offers.

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Pest Control Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | ALPHARETTA GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA

KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 25 reviews

Individual Reviews


Rodent Problem

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Langston Walker on Allgood Pest Solutions

We noticed where rodents had eaten a hole in our fiberglass porch screen and called Allgood. Mr. Jonathan Lucas came out for an assessment. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. He immediately arranged for the problem to be addressed. I was throughly impressed and satisfied with his work.

5 Stars

September 6, 2019 by Richard Thomas on Allgood Pest Solutions

Kristy Briggs has been my exterminator for several years. She does an excellent job and has done so on a quarterly basis. I have never had to call because there was an issue. She lets me know when it’s time for a service and is prompt and very professional. And thanks to her, no bugs.

Rob Alexander

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Jim G on Allgood Pest Solutions

Rob is an excellent technician who is very customer focused.

Amazing Customer Service

5 Stars

September 2, 2019 by Amy on Allgood Pest Solutions

I travel a lot for work and unfortunately brought home bed bugs two years ago. We contacted multiple service providers to obtain quotes and resolve the issue. We ended up using Preferred Pest control as research I performed showed heat treatment was the most effective and the pricing was fair. Our issue was handled with the utmost professionalism and consideration. Recently I was concerned that we might have them again. Fortunately with some great advice from Preferred Pest Controls employee, Ron Bollinger, I was able to set traps. Ron came out to inspect quickly on a holiday weekend and I am overjoyed that it is not bed bugs! I greatly appreciate the honesty and professionalism provided to me today and two years ago. I would highly recommend this company.

consistent excellence

5 Stars

August 28, 2019 by Jeffrey Stephens on Allgood Pest Solutions

Allgood Pest Solutions keeps my home pest-free. Ken Nichol, my Allgood technician, always arrives on time. Ken is a cut above, unlike so many home service techs. His work is thorough, not rushed; he's friendly and informative, not indifferent; and he's very customer-oriented. Four stars to Allgood and Ken Nichol for consistent excellence.

5 Stars

August 21, 2019 by Vikki Locke on Allgood Pest Solutions

David is the best! Always professional and informative. Customers for life!

I can’t thank you enough

5 Stars

August 16, 2019 by Jayme Ledforrd on Allgood Pest Solutions

I wanted to take the time to thank Wesley Sanders the tech who came to our home, and helped us with our yellow Jacket problem. Originally I tried reaching out to other companies in the area as I just have moved her recently. No one wanted anything to do with our yellow jacket issue in our yard. Finally after searching a employee at another company pointed me towards All Good. The technician showed up and not only took care of our issue but he took the time to search our yard to see if he could find any other hives. He was prompt, fast, and very knowledgeable and extremely professional. I am really glad I found out about this company. After getting stung 12 times, and my wife 22 times. We are actually jumping up and down cheering knowing we wont have this issue anymore. LOL! Thanks AllGood

5 Stars

August 12, 2019 by melvia on Allgood Pest Solutions

Outstanding service I would hate to see summer coming ''bugs'' made me nuts now I have no worries. I was told by Allgood when I see them they would be dead on there backs not true I do not see them at all. Job well done please keep up the good work.

Dave Tishey

5 Stars

August 10, 2019 by Joanne Eischen on Allgood Pest Solutions

Dave Tishey is one of the nicest and most professional people I have ever met. He calmed all my fea rs about a pest problem I thought I might have. All service folks should pattern themselves after him.Thank you and him very much!

5 Stars

August 9, 2019 by George Vish II on Allgood Pest Solutions

Exceptional and Effective Pest Control Service!!

Genuine young man …..

5 Stars

July 20, 2019 by Dee Scarborough on Allgood Pest Solutions

Allgood is quite fortunate to have Mr. Zach Miller as a pest specialist ( Brunswick/SSI area) ~ he is professional and personable. I was so pleased that he could service my condo on the spur of the moment ~ and he was so pleasant while here. I look forward to calling him in the future should I need him. He is great!! Count your blessings Allgood 🙂

Outstanding Service

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Rick M on Allgood Pest Solutions

Andy and PesTech have been servicing our account now for over 10 years and the level of professionalism and courteous service has been nothing short of simply OUTSTANDING. I would highly recommend the services of PesTech and (if you’re lucky enough to get him) Andy to provide any pest control you may require.

Wonderful service

5 Stars

July 11, 2019 by Deanne on Allgood Pest Solutions

Tony Gochett is awesome! He has been servicing our house for a while and is always concerned and wanting to know if we've noticed anything because he wants to make sure he's going a good job. He's doing and has done an EXCELLENT job! We have had NO bug problems since we started using Allgood.

Great Service

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Michael Toelkes on Allgood Pest Solutions

Rob Alexander did a great job servicing our property. He answered all my questions. He was prompt, neat, courteous and a pleasure to work with!

Solid Service

5 Stars

June 7, 2019 by Steve on Allgood Pest Solutions

Jason Johnson has been taking care of pest control at my house for several years. He is professional, personable and always on time. He consults with me to ask if I am seeing any pests in the house then sets about his duties. He is a credit to his profession and a great asset for your company.

Louis Crift

5 Stars

May 29, 2019 by TONY BOUIE on Allgood Pest Solutions

Allgood has been an excellent pest control company. Your technician Louis Crift is always on time. He's reliable and a true professional. Louis is very knowledgeable about his job. He is able to address all my pest control concerns. Louis is very cordial and friendly. Louis is an outstanding employee and a credit to to Allgood company.

Couldn’t be happier with Sean

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Sam Lanham on Allgood Pest Solutions

Sean Simmons has been our representative for years. We have always been very pleased with trusting Sean Simmons.We have had Allgood for years and quite pleased with on time service, and with their professional knowledge.

Great Service & Technician

5 Stars

April 13, 2019 by Mark & Linda Johnston on Allgood Pest Solutions

We would just like to recognize our service technician Tony Gochett who has been servicing our residence for the past year. He has done such a thorough job, is always friendly & professional, and goes out of his way to make sure we're happy with the results. We have been customers of Allgood since we moved here in 2011, and have never had a problem with pests. Thank you!

Rob Alexander

5 Stars

March 23, 2019 by Jim Gordon on Allgood Pest Solutions

Rob Alexander has been our Allgood Pest Solutions for about 3 yrs. He and his company have always been very customer focused and knowledgeable. Yesterday I called Rob with an ant problem in our kitchen. He literally was at our front door in 15 minutes to address the problem. Rob is a model employee who has been supported by a solid company. I recommend both Rob and Allgood for all pest control needs. Jim Gordon

Quarterly Pest Control Service

5 Stars

March 8, 2019 by Dorothy Myers on Allgood Pest Solutions

Matthew was definitely thorough. He arrived as he said he would. Did an attic inspection too. I was definitely pleased with his service!
Total Reviews: 25