Call Now for Quick Service!
888-373-0053

Now Hiring Pest Control Specialists Apply Here

Read Our Pest Control Reviews

Leave or read a review today! We offer the most comprehensive pest control service in the Atlanta area, contact us today to get more information!

Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews in Atlanta & Knoxville Metros and Surrounding Areas

Serving Clients in Atlanta GA and Knoxville TN

ATLANTA GA | BRUNSWICK GA | DULUTH GA | GRIFFIN GA | LAGRANGE GA | FLOWERY BRANCH GA | LAWRENCEVILLE GA | ALPHARETTA GA | MARIETTA GA | ROME GA | MACON GA

KNOXVILLE TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allgood Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 862 reviews

Individual Reviews


Excellent Service

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Peggy Casey on Allgood Pest Solutions

Ebenezer Ofori serviced our property today and I think he was the most thorough of all technicians we have had. He was polite as well as hard working. I hope he does our service next time.

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Dan Rachi on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Vicki Gadolin on Allgood Pest Solutions

Been a customer of Allgood for a long time. The service is very good and reliable.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Chris Close on Allgood Pest Solutions

I’ve been a customer of AllGood for nearly a year not and have my home service quarterly to prevent insects. They’ve always been courteous and fair. I had a recent billing issue where I was mistakenly charged twice due to a credit card on file expiring and they were quick to resolve the issue in a timely manner. I really appreciate the customer service and their acknowledgment to correct the issue.

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Cecelia Logue on Allgood Pest Solutions

We have been using Allgood since 1999. The reason that we stay with the company, are Chase and Lee. Both technicians are professional and take really good care of us. We just had a termite inspection completed, Chase notified us about a leaky pipe in our crawlspace. I really appreciate how consistently kind and professional he is.

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Ken Wyatt on Allgood Pest Solutions


Great service

5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by Janet Fails on Allgood Pest Solutions

Bernie does an excellent job with our pest control maintenance. He is also incredibly cordial and I look forward to his visits.

Excellent service.

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by James Drury on Allgood Pest Solutions

Glad to have David Cannon taking care of my family. Sincerely, James D

5 Stars

August 17, 2021 by Mike Simonton on Allgood Pest Solutions

David Campbell was excellent throughout the whole process. He always texted me to let me know when he would be at my house, and even came out on an emergency visit as well. Very pleased with the service.

5 Stars

August 8, 2021 by Tommy von Muttonfudge on Allgood Pest Solutions

The exterminator was nice and respectful and I would recommend Allgood to anyone.The knowledge and reassurance gave me complete peace of mind.

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Nanette Perissi on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Tom Hylton on Allgood Pest Solutions

Friendly, On time

5 Stars

August 4, 2021 by Amanda Arnett on Allgood Pest Solutions

Jason services our home and does a wonderful job. Very friendly and professional and always listens and responds to any concerns we have. Very pleased!

4 Stars

August 4, 2021 by T Brown on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Steve Howell on Allgood Pest Solutions

Everything was perfect. David did a super job and he was very friendly and professional! Thank you!

5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Kevin Kunz on Allgood Pest Solutions

Easy to work with. Sprayed everything really well

5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Merry Toole on Allgood Pest Solutions

Service technicians are friendly and respectful.

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Jana Hickey on Allgood Pest Solutions


5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Lynda Ridgeway on Allgood Pest Solutions

Jason is always thorough and responsive. He makes sure all areas are properly treated.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Molly Casey on Allgood Pest Solutions

Always friendly and professional, clears spiderwebs around the outside of the house. He asks if I am having any particular problems and will accommodate and address them as needed. I've used Allgood for years and appreciate the customer service.
Total Reviews: 862